Updated feedback.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Updated feedback.

I made a feedback post for the facebook thing so I'm going to post it here too. I made a new thread since the other one was really messy with random thoughts with things I didn't like.

IGN:King

Total level: 143

Main Character: Nagne

I have played every single day of close beta. This is probably the best time I have had playing a new game so I’m going to do whatever I can to support it. Even though I’m not that good at articulating myself I’ll do my best to pinpoint improvements and things I already like about the game. I’m going to start by categorizing main points of the game and things I like/dislike about it.

Combat

What I like:
    Overall combat feels smooth and fun to play. All the characters were unique enough where people could pick out the playstyle they want and fall in love with the character they play. Even though I got tired from spending hours to grind to 100 I already wanted to play again after taking a small break. This doesn’t happen with any other game that I play and it’s honestly refreshing.

What I don’t like:
    When I was playing with the mouse focus setting, it was very hard to get off the monster I was attacking. This became extremely annoying if you have to stop attacking right away due to boss skills being aimed at you.

I also hate how I can’t rebind the skills I’m using and I have to rely on getting use to the bindings that the game gave me.

Story

What I like:
    I love how the story is being presented to me. I love how there are different themes every time I go to a new world. All the characters are interesting and have their own unique flavor when they talk and how they do things.

What I don't like: