Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello! Newbie here~

Hello~
    I created this account today. I'm very happy I can play Herowarz finally!
    It seems like it was re-released quite recently? I already played it before and it must've been one of the betas.
    Anyway~ Starting my adventure again as I had very bad PC so I couldn't really play it.
    I chose Izanami because I like her character and skills design alot. It will take me a while to get used to the mouse & keyboard type of gameplay, but I'm sure it'll be fun!

So far so good just one problem..After completing first "dungeon" I was teleported right to the 2nd dungeon where I had company of some other player.
    Everything was fine up to 2 minutes of the game.. the chat became huge, it actually covered my whole screen, the screen started popping and the game shut down with no error pop-up or something. It just disappeared. Hope it's temporary.

Feel free to talk to me! I'm also searching for a guild as I like to socialize! ^m^b
    See ya in game, woohoooO!

Hello and welcome! The game entered its live phase back in summer, so if you played only one of the closed betas, it seems it's been a while. I personally love the mouse and keyboard style, but if you ever feel like the mouse usage is too high, keyboard mode might help out a little. If you're used to WASD movement, it could be more natural to you.

As for that chat window bug, I've never experienced it... hopefully that was just a weird graphics blip that won't bother you again!

Comment

Originally posted by Suteki View Post
      Hello and welcome! The game entered its live phase back in summer, so if you played only one of the closed betas, it seems it's been a while. I personally love the mouse and keyboard style, but if you ever feel like the mouse usage is too high, keyboard mode might help out a little. If you're used to WASD movement, it could be more natural to you.