Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie questions :p

hello everyone,
    im really new to this game played for like 1hour now i want to ask couple of questions hopefully someone can help me
    1, i picked izanami i like this game being kinda anime izanami is cool name she looks cool i really like her playstyle im only lvl 8+- tho the question is if this character is bad or insanely good? i want to know if have to expect her getting buffed or nerfed some games just like to nerf character to the point where they are unplayable.
    2, i noticed this game have VIP 1-3 system and i want to ask does this make the game pay to win or just more challenging if you dont have vip? i noticed it have some damage boosts hp regen and stuff vip 3 is pretty nuts 10% damage+ 10% more resistances and stuff i will play the game even if its really needed probably i just like the game animations + anime is big plus for me
    3, any tips,guides for izanami? any opinions guides tips are welcome thanks for your time guys also happy new year! its comin soon

Hello! Welcome to HeroWarz!

Originally posted by Noelu View Post
    1, i picked izanami i like this game being kinda anime izanami is cool name she looks cool i really like her playstyle im only lvl 8+- tho the question is if this character is bad or insanely good? i want to know if have to expect her getting buffed or nerfed some games just like to nerf character to the point where they are unplayable.
    Izanami is probably the strongest character right now. Or atleast one of them. They won't nerf her, just buff weaker characters. I hope.

2, i noticed this game have VIP 1-3 system and i want to ask does this make the game pay to win or just more challenging if you dont have vip? i noticed it have some damage boosts hp regen and stuff vip 3 is pretty nuts 10% damage+ 10% more resistances
    VIP gives you a clear advantage. I wouldn't say it's pay2win, but VIP certainly makes your life easier.