Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New and I have some questions.

Hello everyone, it is a pleasure meeting you all~

I am a fresh newb to the game and I have a few questions that I would like to ask.

- Is there a specific clan list or board to show off clans, levels, and members in-game? I've tried looking at the clan section but most of the threads are either outdated or closed, which makes the section quite unreliable. I'm not a fan of playing by myself and I would like some friends to play along with.
    - Since I play Hades, are there certain stats and gear sets I should try to acquire or no?
    - What is the level cap?
    Thank you to anyone reading this~

1) No, there is no clan list, the only way to get into one is making one yourself of making on of the members invite you.

2) As you're a new player there's no worry about stats and such, I guess the most valued blue stat is crit chance/power(?) and weapon speed/power(?)
    Low leveled or mid/early game shouldn't worry about this. I'm not a Hades main but worry about mods late game, when you're 215 depth. Go look into the guide section to maybe find a Hades guide.

3) 200, the depth cap is 220.
    Last edited by DrinkingBleach; 01-05-2017, 05:06 PM.

Comment

• DrinkingBleach
      DrinkingBleach commented
      Editing a comment
      OnVoK plz, why do you do this to me?
      I am just smol child, plx forgif
      Last edited by DrinkingBleach; 01-05-2017, 05:05 PM.

• OnVoK
      OnVoK commented
      Editing a comment
      01101110 01101111

• DrinkingBleach
      DrinkingBleach commented
      Editing a comment
      01011001 01101111 01110101 00100111 01110010 01100101 00100000 01110100 01110010 01100001 01110011 01101000 00101110

Alright. Few more questions.

- Are there more towns or do players only meet at the HQ? If there are more towns, what level do we have to be to get there?