This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Jerry Screenshot Event

Jerry is here! So since we already know you will be in the game checking her out, why not make an event out of it!

Take a screenshot as Jerry, and you could win!

Event Mechanics:
    • Take a screenshot as Jerry!
    • Post a caption with your submission. Sometimes these comments can win the event for you!
    • Post it in the comments, along with your IGN.

Prizes:
    5 Winners – 500 K-Ching

Submissions MUST be shared on the Facebook Event Page here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1026836917394455/

So now the question is, what will you do to knock this out of the park?
    Last edited by GMSrirachalada; 07-22-2016, 11:30 AM.

Says 3 Winners on this thread and 5 winners on the facebook event page! Just looking out for you guys

Comment

Well, I'm not good at captioning and I'd rather someone else win, so I'll just leave these here...

Hehehe... Good luck to all the participants!

Comment

Originally posted by MisterLuck View Post
        Says 3 Winners on this thread and 5 winners on the facebook event page! Just looking out for you guys
        We upped it after the fact to 5, so thank you for looking out!

Originally posted by Lloyd13z View Post
        Well, I'm not good at captioning and I'd rather someone else win, so I'll just leave these here...

Hehehe... Good luck to all the participants!
        I don't think these are that bad, you should enter (if not this week, then sometime soon)! Only tip I would have would be to remove the UI by hitting Alt-Z, makes the screen image.

Comment

• seph
          seph commented
          Editing a comment
          Is the UI against the rules?
          If so, is it okay if i just cover the chat windows (at least) in some color, like black (not too keen of cropping a picture) or the already made screenshot?

herowarz caption.jpg

IGN FruityMaki

edit : picture wont show up in this thread gave up after trying 5 times lol.